2022 F1 drivers and teams

The 2022 F1 silly season is finally over, with every seat now filled on the grid for 2022.

 The headlines are that Russell joins Mercedes, Bottas switches to Alfa Romeo and Red Bull has retained the same lineup.

Are you a fan of Formula 1? We have five F1 teams coming to the 2022 Goodwood Festival of

 Speed presented by MasterCard. There are still tickets available, so don’t miss out on

Alfa Romeo Racing-Ferrari 77. Valtteri Bottas 24. Guanyu Zhou

AlphaTauri-Red Bull 10. Pierre Gasly 22. Yuki Tsunoda

Alpine-Renault 14. Fernando Alonso 31. Esteban Ocon

Aston Martin-Mercedes 5. Sebastian Vettel 18. Lance Stroll

Ferrari 16. Charles Leclerc 55. Carlos Sainz Jr.

Haas-Ferrari 47. Mick Schumacher 20. Kevin Magnussen

McLaren-Mercedes 3. Daniel Ricciardo 4. Lando Norris

Mercedes-AMG 44. Lewis Hamilton 63. George Russell

Red Bull Racing 33. Max Verstappen 11. Sergio Pérez

Williams-Mercedes 23. Alex Albon 6. Nicholas Latifi

Next story

FIA break silence on Daniel Ricciardo and Oscar Piastri mess as statement released